Annoyed Librarian

Folks, I’d like you to meet Annoyed Librarian. For once, I’m not talking about myself.

A toast to the Annoyed Librarian for there being a place in the the libraries for sarcasm, non-liberal correctness, and just downright dash-your-spirits-to-the-rocks kind of gal! Please do check out her call for more hot guys in the libraries, her celebration of much false courage displayed by fellow librarians, and her cry-me-a-river assessment of striking librarians Canadians. She makes me feel so cheerful! The same cheer I felt after spending an all-nighter in a Denny’s. Tickled pink I was and am again. Thanks Annoyed Librarian!

This entry was posted in Libraries and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

I think I'm getting addicted to comments. Please feed the addict & leave a reply.

