Guessing Game: Getting to ‘Books I’m Reading’

Please see here for an explanation for this post.

(Photo by Alfredo Gutiérrez.)

This entry was posted in Books and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Guessing Game: Getting to ‘Books I’m Reading’

  1. Anonymous says:

    The Kindle Book of German Baby Names?

  2. Esa says:

    It reminds me of the Philosophers Song sketch from Monty Python:http://youtu.be/s1MgCV6uGuc

  3. az says:

    is it about a the book “The pile of books near my bed that I seem to never touch, and for a good reason”?

  4. teasandbooks says:

    Ah, I see that the weighty German names threw people off. Sorry for that! There were only so many Creative Commons licensed images that were available. Better on both our parts next time!

    Thanks for playing!

I think I'm getting addicted to comments. Please feed the addict & leave a reply.